14 Editor(s) found
Join Editorial Board
We aim to build a high standard international academic journal and strive to provide a friendly and freely-accessible platform for researchers all over the world to present their research achievements and to exchange their ideas. We are seeking outstanding scholars, who are also interested in academic journals and editorial commitments, to work with us, to launch and develop a leading journal in the area of science research.
Apply Now
Editorial Board Acknowledgment
Editorial board members are key to advancing scholarship and contributing to the quality of scholarly journals. We would like to thank the following editorial board members who have taken part in the publication process for Science Research.
Editorial Member (10)

Samy Oraby

Department of Production Engineering and Mechanical Engineering, Port Said University

Port Said, Egypt

Catalin Dumitrescu

Department of Electronics & Telecommunication, University Politehnica of Bucharest

Bucharest, Romania

Dattatray Waghole

Department of Computer Engineering, Pune University

Pune, Maharashtra, India

Fei Guo

Department of Mechnical Engineering, Tsinghua University

Beijing, China

Hai Xiao

College of Hydraulic and Environment Engineering, China Three Gorges University

Yichang, Hubei, China

Junfeng Li

Department of Translational Research and Cellular Therapeutics, City of Hope National Medical Center

Duarte, California, USA

Li Wang

RIKEN, Japan

Sendai, Miyage-Ken, Japan

Mingxing Fang

Department of Intensive Care Medicine, 3rd Hospital of Hebei Medical University

Shi Jiazhuang, Hebei, China

Twana Alkasalias

Department of Microbiology, Tumor and Cell Biology, Karolinska Institutet

Stockholm, Solna, Sweden

Wenxing Pang

Department of Horticulture, Shenyang Agricultural University

Shenyang, Liaoning, China

Peer Reviewers(4)

Asaad Ismail

Medical Physics, Physics Department, Education College, Salahaddin University

Erbil, Iraqi Kurdistan, Iraq

Kishore Balasubramanian

Department of Electrical and Electronics Engineering, Dr Mahalingam College of Engineering and Technology

Pollachi, Tamil Nadu, India

Wenchao Jiang

State Key Laboratory of Chemical Resource Engineering, Beijing Engineering Center for Hierarchical Catalysts, Beijing Advanced Innovation Center for Soft Matter Science and Engineering, Beijing University of Chemical Technology

Beijing, China

Zhisheng Yin

Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering, Faculty of Engineering, University of Waterloo

Waterloo, Ontario, Canada

Browse journals by subject